Spanish
English
Centers Alacer Mas
 
Home >> Centers Alacer Mas
 

 

 


Industrial Supply Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

Ronda Industrial Park,
15 Ronda de la Agricultura St.
Gurb (Barcelona) 08503
T. +34 93 889 03 28 / +34 93 886 28 33
F. +34 93 889 00 85
M. osona@alacermas.com / subin@alacermas.com



 

 


Barcelona Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

Sector Autopista Industrial Park
s/n Edison St.
Parets del Vallès (Barcelona) 08150
T. +34 93 562 08 18
F. +34 93 562 07 00
M. parets@alacermas.com



 

 


Long and Court Bars Distribution Wharehouse

Zona Industrial Sector Autopista
Parets del Vallès (Barcelona) 08150
M. parets@alacermas.com



 

 


Service Center, Court and Flatten Coils

Can Magarola Industrial Park
12-14 Molí de Can Bassa St.
Mollet del Vallès (Barcelona)08100
T. +34 93 562 08 18
F. +34 93 562 07 00
M. parets@alacermas.com



 

 


Manresa Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

Bufalvent Industrial Park
7-B Ramon Farguell St.
Manresa (Barcelona) 08243 
T. +34 93 873 42 62
F. +34 93 877 23 00
M. manresa@alacermas.com



 

 


Lleida Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

El Segre Industrial Park
710 Empresari Josep Segura Farré St.
25191 Lleida
T. +34 973 20 02 12
F. +34 973 20 67 71
M. lleida@alacermas.com



 

 


Girona Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

Pla d’en Xuncla Industrial Park
3t warehouse – N-II Km. 719
Sarrià de Ter (Girona)17840
T. +34 972 17 20 75
F. +34 972 17 08 06
M. girona@alacermas.com



 

 


Bilbao Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

Pol. Ind. Erletxe, Plataforma A0, nave 14
48960 - Galdakao
Vizcaya
t.+34 94 633 45 14
f.+34 94 633 45 12
M. galdakao@alacermas.com



 

 


Madrid Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

9 Jarama Av.
Coslada (Madrid) 28823 
T. +34 91 672 82 14
F. +34 91 671 94 98
M. madrid@alacermas.com



 

 


Zaragoza Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

Centrovía Industrial Park
70 Los Ángeles St.
La Muela (Zaragoza) 50196
T. +34 976 141 895
F. +34 976 141 894
M. mti@mateinox.com