Centers

Alacer Mas centers

Industrial Supply Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

Ronda Industrial Park, 15 Ronda de la Agricultura St. Gurb (Barcelona) 08503

Telephone: +34 93 889 03 28 / +34 93 886 28 33

Fax. +34 93 889 00 85

Email: osona@alacermas.com / subin@alacermas.com

Barcelona Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

Sector Autopista Industrial Park, s/n Edison St., Parets del Vallès (Barcelona) 08150

Telephone: +34 93 562 08 18

Fax: +34 93 562 07 00

Email: parets@alacermas.com

Long and Court Bars Distribution Wharehouse

Zona Industrial Sector Autopista, Parets del Vallès (Barcelona) 08150

Email: parets@alacermas.com

Service Center, Court and Flatten Coils

Can Magarola Industrial Park, 12-14 Molí de Can Bassa St., Mollet del Vallès (Barcelona) 08100

Telephone: +34 93 562 08 18

Fax: +34 93 562 07 00

Email: parets@alacermas.com

Manresa Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

Bufalvent Industrial Park, 7-B Ramon Farguell St., Manresa (Barcelona) 08243

Telephone: +34 93 873 42 62

Fax: +34 93 877 23 00

Email: manresa@alacermas.com

Lleida Sale and Distribution Wharehouse

El Segre Industrial Park, 710, Empresari Josep Segura Farré St. 25191, Lleida

Telephone: +34 973 20 02 12

Fax: +34 973 20 67 71

Email: lleida@alacermas.com

Girona Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

Pla d’en Xuncla Industrial Park, 3t warehouse – N-II Km. 719, Sarrià de Ter (Girona)17840

Telephone: +34 972 17 20 75

Fax: +34 972 17 08 06

Email: girona@alacermas.com

Bilbao Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

Pol. Ind. Erletxe, Plataforma A0, nave 14, 48960 - Galdakao Vizcaya

Tel: +34 94 633 45 14

Fax: +34 94 633 45 12

Email: galdakao@alacermas.com

Madrid Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

9 Jarama Av. Coslada (Madrid) 28823

Telephone: +34 91 672 82 14

Fax: +34 91 671 94 98

Email: madrid@alacermas.com

Zaragoza Sales and Distribution Wharehouse

Centrovía Industrial Park, 70, Los Ángeles St., La Muela (Zaragoza) 50196

Tel: +34 976 141 895

Fax: +34 976 141 894

Email: mti@mateinox.com